beginners Class

Important Notice

Next beginners class will resume Saturday 14th September and not Saturday 7th – due to the elections and local traffic in the area.

Beginners class will resume Saturday 14th September from 12-2pm after our djembe class (10-12pm) at Niagara Park Music rehearsal rooms.

Open uke night coming…. stand by……

 

11 responses to “beginners Class

  1. When do you have your beginner lessons? I would like to learn how to play the ukulele.

  2. hello Aurora. We have classes all week for all levels. From Woy Woy to Lake Munmorah. Beginners classes only have just finished the 8 week course and I will be starting them up again soon. So watch this space.

  3. Hi
    My partner and I have arrived on the coast from interstate looking to join a uke group around erina. We have our own ukuleles can you give any info cheers

  4. Hello,
    You are welcome to join us at Erina Wednesday evenings from 6.30pm at Macron Music 210 Central Coast Hwy or Erina or Thursday mornings from 10-12 same location.
    Call me if you need any further info
    cheers
    Liz
    0412837008

  5. Hi Liz, I spoke to you today re the beginners class.

    Looking forward too hearing from you
    Txs
    Kelly
    (bensville)

  6. Hello Kelly
    Classes start from Monday and Tuesday is at Woy Woy Leagues Club from 6.30pm – beginners classes will start Wednesday 15th at Macron Music Erina and with the CCCC at Bateau in early Feb
    Please feel free to join in on any of our classes and look forward to helping you on your musical journey!
    cheers
    Liz

  7. Hey, recently I have wanted to start to learn the ukulele, I was planning on just being self taught but I would love to get to know more about playing the ukulele. I was just wondering if I had to be in a certain age bracket as I am 15 and do I need a specific quality or brand of uke?

    Cheers :)

  8. Hello,
    you are welcome to join us anytime. I have two other 15 year old girls starting at our Erina class on Wednesday the 12th February. Come along and join in the fun.
    cheers
    Liz

  9. Robyn Finneran

    Are there any vacancies for beginners class at Erina on Thursday mornings. Thanks, Rob

  10. yes. It’s a mixed class. Beginners and not so beginners. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
    I supply morning tea coffee and cake! I
    t’s a wonderful experience with lovely folk!

Leave a Reply

